“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has.”

Contact Us

Physical Address

Level 1,
35A Chancery Street,
Auckland

Postal Address

New Zealand Global Women 
PO Box 568, Shortland Street,
Auckland 1140

Executive Office

Meet the Team
Miranda Burdon
Chief Executive Officer
P:+64 27 474 1019 E:miranda.burdon@globalwomen.org.nz
Sheryl Kerr
Chief Operations Officer
P:+64 22 195 3395 E:sheryl.kerr@globalwomen.org.nz
Faye Langdon
Director Breakthrough Leaders Programme
P:+ 64 21 780 138 E:faye.langdon@globalwomen.org.nz
Justine Munro
Director Champions for Change
P:+64 21 537 790 E: justine.munro@globalwomen.org.nz
Aleisha Coote
Senior Relationship Manager
P:+64 22 154 5086 E:aleisha.coote@globalwomen.org.nz
Zoe Dines
Operations Assistant
P:+64 27 525 9603 E:zoe.dines@globalwomen.org.nz
Sarah Jane Miller
Digital Content Manager
P:+64 21 201 6083 E:sarah.miller@globalwomen.org.nz