“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has.”

Contact Us

Physical Address

Ground Floor
1 Princes Street, Auckland City

Postal Address

New Zealand Global Women 
PO Box 5494
Wellesley Street, Auckland 1141

Executive Office

Meet the Team
Faye Langdon
Managing Director
P:+ 64 21 780 138 E:faye.langdon@globalwomen.org.nz
Aleisha Coote
Partnerships Director (on maternity leave Jan 1 - Apr 30 2016)
P:+64 9 300 6348 E:aleisha.coote@globalwomen.org.nz
Rachel Petero
Director Leadership Development
P:+64 21 0563 189 E:rachel.petero@globalwomen.org.nz
Amy Keremete
Operations Coordinator - Global Women & Breakthrough Leaders
P:+64 9 300 6348 E:amy.keremete@globalwomen.org.nz
Bridget Dawson
Partnerships Manager
P:+64 9 300 6348 E:bridget.dawson@globalwomen.org.nz
Justine Munro
Diversity Initiative Advisor
P:+64 9 300 6348 E: justine.munro@globalwomen.org.nz
Skye Wishart
Digital Communications Manager
P:+64 9 300 6348 E:skye.wishart@globalwomen.org.nz
Jessica Connors
Training & Development Manager - Breakthrough Leaders
P:+64 9 300 6348 E:jessica.connors@globalwomen.org.nz
Sheryl Kerr
Operations and Capability Manager
P:+64 9 300 6348 E:sheryl.kerr@globalwomen.org.nz
Maryke Penman
Digital Communications Manager
P:+64 9 300 6348 E:maryke.penman@globalwomen.org.nz