“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has.”

Contact Us

Physical Address

Level 1,
35A Chancery Street,
Auckland

Postal Address

New Zealand Global Women 
PO Box 568, Shortland Street,
Auckland 1140

Executive Office

Meet the Team
Miranda Burdon
Chief Executive Officer
P:+64 27 474 1019 E:miranda.burdon@globalwomen.org.nz
Jo Nicol
Development Director
P:+64 21 224 9224 E:jo.nicol@globalwomen.org.nz
Sathya Mithra Ashok
Operations Manager
P:+64 21 041 0106 E:sathya.ashok@globalwomen.org.nz
Charlotte Burgess
Partner Support and Insights Manager
P:+64 21 0234 0707 E:charlotte.burgess@globalwomen.org.nz
Monique Pearson
Champions for Change Manager
P:+64 21 535 415 E:monique.pearson@globalwomen.org.nz
Annabel Coxon
Digital Content Manager
P:+64 273780016 E:annabel.coxon@globalwomen.org.nz
Amy Keremete
Development Coordinator
P:+64 20 409 06017 E:amy.keremete@globalwomen.org.nz
Maria Protopopova
Events Coordinator
P:+64 211 5436 22 E:maria.protopopova@globalwomen.org.nz
Jane Kumar
Administration
P:+64 9 300 6348 E:admin@globalwomen.org.nz
Aleisha Coote
Champions for Change [on Parental Leave]
P:+64 22 154 5086 E:aleisha.coote@globalwomen.org.nz
Sarah Jane Miller
Digital Content Manager [on Parental Leave]
P:+64 21 201 6083 E:sarah.miller@globalwomen.org.nz