“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has.”
Margaret Mead, anthropologist

Contact Us

Please tick the box to prove you're a human and help us stop spam.

Physical Address

Level 1,
35A Chancery Street,
Auckland

Postal Address

New Zealand Global Women 
PO Box 568, Shortland Street,
Auckland 1140

Executive Office

Meet the Team
Miranda Burdon
Chief Executive Officer
P:+64 27 474 1019 E:miranda.burdon@globalwomen.org.nz
Fiona Wylens
Member and Operations Manager
P:021 966 060 E:fiona.wylens@globalwomen.org.nz
Jo Nicol
Development Director
P:+64 21 224 9224 E:jo.nicol@globalwomen.org.nz
Charlotte Burgess
Partner Support and Insights Manager
P:+64 21 0234 0707 E:charlotte.burgess@globalwomen.org.nz
Aleisha Coote
Champions for Change Manager
P:+64 22 154 5086 E:aleisha.coote@globalwomen.org.nz
Annabel Coxon
Communications Manager
P:+64 273780016 E:annabel.coxon@globalwomen.org.nz
Amy Keremete
Development Coordinator
P:+64 20 409 06017 E:amy.keremete@globalwomen.org.nz
Jane Kumar
Finance and Operations Assistant
P:+64 9 300 6348 E:jane.kumar@globalwomen.org.nz
Nick Everitt
Member and Partner Coordinator
P:+64 27 598 3581 E:nick.everitt@globalwomen.org.nz